kaa symbol Thummel Auction


Auction Calendar
ONLINE ONLY AUCTION - Sunday, May 21-Wednesday, May 31, 2023

124 S. Bradley, Dr., Salina, KS 

Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Sunday, May 28, 2023 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley, Salina, Kansas. 

Monday, May 29, 2023 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 5:00 p.m.

Auction will be held in the 4H building located at the Republic Co. ¬†Fair Grounds in Belleville, Kansas. 

Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the Commercial building located at the Fair Grounds in Belleville, Kansas. 

Sunday, June 4, 2023 - 12:00 p.m.

Auction will be held at the Commercial Building located at the Fair Grounds in Belleville, Kansas. 

Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the National Guard Armory, 721 Levee Drive, Manhattan, Kansas. 

Saturday, July 8, 2023 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the home at 603 Main, Randall, Kansas. 

Copyright 2023 Thummel Auction
Salina, Ks 67401
Phone: Call 785-738-0067