kaa symbol Thummel Auction


Auction Calendar
Saturday, May 25 & Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 10:00 a.m. both days

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Fairgrounds, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Monday, May 27, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley, Salina, Kansas. 

Saturday, June 1, 2024 - 10:30 a.m. (Mower pictures added Wednesday, May 1.)

Auction will be held at the home at 700 Hadley, Downs, Kansas. 

Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley, Salina, Kansas. 

Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the shop at 10th & Perry Streets, Junction City, Kansas. (If coming from the east, take Marshall Field or Grand View exit. Closer exits to the location are closed for construction.) 

Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 9:30 a.m. MST Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 10:00 a.m. MST

Auction will be held in the 4H building located at the Fair Grounds on the South side of Sharon Springs, Kansas. 

Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley Salina, KS. 

Saturday, July 6, 2024 - 12:00 p.m.

Auction will be held at the home located at 1851 Rosehill Road, ½ mile North of Rosehill, Kansas. 

Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the ARLWIN FIBERGLASS K-DOWG RESTORATION building at 720 E. Highway 36 in Smith Center, Kansas. 

Saturday, September 21, 2024 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the Armory at 227 S. 12th Street in Clay Center, Kansas 

Copyright 2024 Thummel Auction
Salina, Ks 67401
Phone: Call 785-738-0067