kaa symbol Thummel Auction


Auction Calendar
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 5:00 p.m. Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the Commercial Building at the Republic Co. Fairgrounds in Belleville, KS. 

Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the Osborne Co. Fairgrounds in Osborne, KS. 

Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the home located on Old Highway 81 between McPherson and Lindsborg, KS. The home is ΒΌ mile South of the McPherson Country Club on 14th & Pondview Lane. 

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 5:30 p.m.

Auction will be held at the home located at 301 Main in Randall, Kansas. 

Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in the Community Center on the South side of the square in Jewell, Kansas. 

Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Saturday, August 27 & Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 9:30 a.m. BOTH DAYS (Four guns added to gun list on Tuesday, June 13.)

Auction will be held in 4-H building at the Saline Co. Expo Center, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Copyright 2022 Thummel Auction
Salina, Ks 67401
Phone: Call 785-738-0067