Auction Calendar 

Home

Monday, September 22, 10:00am

Antique Auction will be held at the farm located 1 mile West of Jewell, Kansas on 180 road the mile South on H road

Saturday, September 27, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center 900 Greeley in  Salina, Ks.   Selling: Jewelry and Collectibles.

Sunday, September 28, 10:00am Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center 900 Greeley in Salina, Kansas.  Selling: Glass, Collectibles and Furniture.
Friday, October 3, 10:00am

Auction will be held at the home located at 4th & Walnut Streets in Randall, Kansas .  Selling: Antiques, Collectibles, Household and Other.

Saturday, October 4, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Fairgrounds 900 Greeley in Salina, Kansas. Selling: Furniture, Hummel's, Fruit Jars, Glass and Collectibles.

Sunday, October 5, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Fairgrounds 900 Greeley in Salina, Kansas Selling: Furniture and Collectibles.

Monday, October 6, 10:00am Real Estate Auction will be held in the Elks Club on Commercial Street in Superior, Nebraska
Tuesday, October 7, 10:00am Real Estate Auction will be held in the Courtland Community Center, 403 Main, Courtland Kansas.
Tuesday, October 7, 7:00pm Real Estate Auction will be held in Memorial Hall 500 Morgan Ave in Downs, Kansas
Saturday, October 25, 10:00am

Auction will be held at the farm located 2 miles East of Clyde, Kansas on Highway 9.  Selling: Guns, Tools, Farm Equipment, Blacksmith and Household.

Sunday, October 26, 10:00am

Antique Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center 900 Greeley in Salina, Ks.  Selling: Toys and Collectibles.

Monday, November 3, 10:00am Real Estate Auction will be held in the National Guard Armory on the South edge of Concordia, Kansas.
Saturday, November 22, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center 900 Greeley in  Salina, Ks. Selling: Jewelry and Collectibles.

Saturday, December 13, 10:00am

Auction will be held in the National Guard Armory at the South edge of Concordia, Kansas. Selling: Signs and Collectibles.