Auction Calendar 

Home

Saturday, August 30, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Fairgrounds 900 Greeley in Salina, Kansas .  Selling: Furniture, Indian Items, Clocks, Lamps and Collectibles.

Sunday, August 31, 10:00am

Antique Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center 900 Greeley in Salina, Kansas.  Selling: Furniture and Collectibles.

Monday, September 1, 10:00am

Antique Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center 900 Greeley in Salina, Ks .  Selling: Furniture, Primitives & Collectibles.

Saturday, September 6, 10:00am

Auction will be held in the 4H building at the North edge of Belleville, Kansas.  Selling: Antiques, Collectibles, Coins, Household and Tools.

Sunday, September 7, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley in Salina, Kansas. Selling: Guns, Signs, Collectibles and Car Parts.

Saturday, September 13, 10:00am

Farm Auction will be held at the farm located 3 miles North (110 road) and mile East on N road of Tipton, Kansas.

Sunday, September 14, 10:00am Antique Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley in Salina, Kansas.  Selling: Crocks, Antiques and Collectibles.
Saturday, September 20, 10:00am

Auction will be held at the farm 1 mile West of Esbon, Kansas (Go West between the elevator office and bins).  Selling: Real Estate, Tractors, Trucks, Machinery and Other.

Monday, September 22, 10:00am

Antique Auction will be held at the farm located 1 mile West of Jewell, Kansas on 180 road the mile South on H road

Saturday, September 27, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center 900 Greeley in  Salina, Ks.   Selling: Jewelry and Collectibles.

Friday, October 3, 10:00am

Auction will be held at the home located at 4th & Walnut Streets in Randall, Kansas .  Selling: Antiques, Collectibles, Household and Other.

Monday, October 6, 10:00am Real Estate Auction will be held in the Elks Club on Commercial Street in Superior, Nebraska
Tuesday, October 7, 7:00pm Real Estate Auction will be held in Memorial Hall 500 Morgan Ave in Downs, Kansas