Auction Calendar 

Home

Saturday, May 16, 10:00am

Auction will be held in the National Guard Armory (101 Armory Road) on the West side of Smith Center, Kansas.  Selling: Tractor, Stationary Engines, Trailer, Collectibles and Tools.

Saturday, May 23, 10:00am

Antique Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center 900 Greeley  Salina,  Kansas.  Selling: Signs and Collectibles.  

Sunday, May 24, 10:00am  Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley in Salina,  Kansas.  Selling: Soda Pop Collectibles, Collectibles and Toys. 
Monday, May 25, 10:00am

Toy Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley  Salina,  Kansas.  Selling: Pedal Cars and Trucks, Tonka Toys and Tractors.

Tuesday, May 26, 4:00p.m. Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center 900 Greeley in Salina, Ks. Selling: Collectibles.
Saturday, May 30, 10:30am Car Auction For Melvin (Mel) D. Schmidt will be held at 514 Elliott Street in Beloit, Kansas
Sunday, May 31, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo Center 900 Greeley in Salina, Kansas .  Selling: Toys and Collectibles.

Saturday, June 6, 10:00am

Farm Auction will be held from Tipton, Kansas 3 miles North on blacktop to N road then West 1 mile to 100 road then North.

Monday, June 8, 10:00am Farm Auction will be held at the farm located 4 miles East of Concordia, Ks on Highway 9 ( mile East of Rice)
Saturday, June 13, 10:00am

Auction will be held at the farm located from Interstate 70 West of Salina, Ks. exit 233 go North 6 miles on blacktop to Westfall, Kansas then mile West to 260th road, then South 1 miles or from Lincoln, Kansas 8 miles South on Highway 14 to curve 190 road then 1/8 mile south to Elk road then 7 miles East to 260th road then 1 miles South.