Auction Calendar

Saturday May 26, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley in Salina, Ks. 

Sunday May 27, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley in Salina, Ks. 

Monday May 28, 10:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley in Salina, Ks. 

Saturday June 2, 10:00am

Auction will be held in the 4H building at the Republic Co. Fairgrounds at the North side of Belleville, Kansas

Tuesday June 12, 10:00am

Auction will be held at the Cloud Co. Fairgrounds at the East edge of Concordia, Kansas

Saturday June 30, 9:00am

Auction will be held at the home located 1 mile North of White City Kansas on 2200 Road. (516 S. 2200 Road) across from cemetery.  

Friday & Saturday July 6 & 7, 5:00pm Friday, 9:30 Saturday

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley Salina,  Kansas

Friday & Saturday July 27 & 28,  9:30 Both Days

Auction will be held at the farm located from mile South of Linn, Kansas on Osage Road 

Saturday July 21, 9:00am  AUCTION HAS BEEN MOVED TO:
Saturday September 1, 9:00am

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo 900 Greeley Salina,  Kansas