kaa symbol Thummel Auction


Auction Calendar
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 4:00 p.m.

Auction will be held at the home located at 933 Milo Road (Southwest of Concordia, KS, on Highway 9) 

Saturday, September 25, 2021 and Sunday, September 26, 2021, 9:30 a.m. (both days)

Auction will be held at the home located at 56879 PWF Road (next to Jefferson Co. Fairgrounds at the South edge of Fairbury, Nebraska. 

FARM MACHINERY: Saturday, October 2, 2021, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the farm located on 106 Highway (2 ΒΌ miles North of Highways 18 & 106) South of Minneapolis, KS. 

Sunday, October 3, 2021, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Fairgrounds, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:30 a.m.

Auction will be held in the Commercial Building at the Fairgrounds at M & 9th streets in Belleville, KS. 

Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 10:30 a.m.

Auction will start at 500 Main St. and then move to 410 State St., Tipton, KS. 

Saturday, October 23 and Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 9:30 a.m. (BOTH DAYS)

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Fairgrounds, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Sunday, October 31, 2021 - 9:30 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Fairgrounds, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS. 

Copyright 2021 Thummel Auction
Salina, Ks 67401
Phone: Call 785-738-0067