kaa symbol Thummel Auction


Auction Calendar
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 9:30 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS 

Sunday, August 9, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS 

Saturday, August 15, 9:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the farm 2224 Hackberry Road (West of Clay Center, KS, on Highway 24 to Hackberry go North 5 miles or from Morganville 3 miles West on 23 Road then 1 mile South on Hackberry) 

Saturday, August 22, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS 

Sunday, August 23, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS 

Saturday, August 29, 2020, 10 a.m.

Auction in the Fairgrounds Commercial Building at M & 9th Streets in Belleville, KS 

Saturday, September 5, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS 

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Location to be determined 

Monday, September 7, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

Auction will be held in Kenwood Hall at the Saline Co. Expo, 900 Greeley, Salina, KS 

Saturday, September 26, 2020, 9:00 a.m.

Auction will be held at the farm 2196 N. 600 Road, Eudora, KS (7 miles South of K-10 highway Eudora, KS, on Cnty Road 1061 or Church Street to 600 N. & E. 2200 Road) 

Copyright 2020 Thummel Auction
Salina, Ks 67401
Phone: Call 785-738-0067